COMING SOON!!!

Chief Experts Shortcut Suite

for Chief Architect

 

The Shortcut Suite Changes Everything

With the Shortcut Suite you will...

  • Save time
  • Be more efficient
  • Be less frustrated
  • Create better plans
  • Make more money
>>> WAITLIST ME <<<

Contractors & Designers,

Stop Letting Chief Architect Frustrate You!

 

Discover how you can use Templates in Chief Architect to save massive amounts of time in the creation of your plans. 

Join us for the Templates Masterclass where you'll take Dan's templates that he's spent years creating and customize them for your business.

 

Plan & Layout Templates
Sample template plan
Quick Start Videos

 

Plus In-depth Training Videos:

Intro To Templates
Customizing the Plan Template
Customizing Layout Template
Templates Q&A

Buy Now $197

Learn More

Your Design Dimensions: Size Matters!

- Designers Show #127 -

Meet Robin Fisher

Getting dimensions “right” is actually harder than it sounds, and a lot of people don’t understand (1) what’s beneficial, (2) what’s needed, and (3) which dimensions, arrows, arrowheads, connectors, and lettering scales are important.

🗓️ Friday, May 17, 2024
🕙 10 AM Pacific, 11 AM MT, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

Bring your Chief Architect and Design questions, and we'll do our best to get you some answers.

Got something to share? Join us, and we'll bring you into the conversation.

>>> RSVP for the Designers Show <<<

FREE RESOURCES

 

FREE DOWNLOAD

KITCHEN WORK CENTERS

The Evolution of the Work Triangle

GET YOUR FREE EBOOK NOW

 

Learn why getting paid a fair price for your design services will lead to better projects for you and your clients.

 

 
DOWNLOAD FREE REPORT

Learn Chief Architect Software

Save time by taking control of your planning process using time tested systems and techniques created by veteran users.

Learn More

Free Chief Brick Library

Get this free library of high-quality brick textures for Chief Architect version X8, X9 and newer. Compliments of Chief Experts Academy

Free Download

Contractors & Designers, Stop Letting Chief Architect Frustrate You!

You got the software to produce plans and 3D renderings faster. Not waste time figuring it out.

The ProAcademy is for you if you want to save time by taking control of your planning process using time tested systems and techniques created by veteran users.

Join The Pro Academy Now

Join Us On Social Media

Join our free, Chief Experts Academy Private Facebook group where you can ask questions, post examples, share stories and interact with other Chief Architect fans.