The "Designers Show" by Chief Experts,

where design isn't just an art—it's a profit center!

 

Improve Your Design Business

Welcome to the Designers Show, the place to be if you want to grow a more profitable design business. Join us each week as Dan Baumann and John Schrader share their experiences and interview top industry experts. You'll get actionable tips and strategies for the real world of design in construction to help you take your design and contracting business to the next level.

RSVP For The Designers Show

 

Once you RSVP, we'll notify you each week of the upcoming show. Cancel registration at any time.

Ready to take your design to the next level?

SUBMIT YOUR PLANS 

You deserve expert insight. The Chief Experts panel bring a wealth of experience and expertise. Their feedback can uncover potential design issues, suggest improvements, and enhance the overall quality of the plans. Let us know what your challenges are and together we can help brainstorm solutions. 

 
Submit your plan here >>

Submitting your plan isn't a guarantee that your plan will be reviewed. We will do our best to get through as many as we can. We appreciate your submission! 

What's New in Chief Architect X16 - PART 4

 - Designers Show #131 -

Join us for the next episode of the Designers Show as we continue our exclusive preview of the latest Chief Architect X16.

Discover the new and exciting features of Chief Architect X16 with insights from the Chief Experts. This software is set to elevate your designs, and we're excited to share a sneak peek of what's in store.

Whether you're a seasoned Chief Architect user or just starting out, our insider tips and tricks will help you get the most out of the software.

Friday, July 19, 2024
10 AM Pacific, 11 AM MT, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

Bring your Chief Architect and Design questions, and we'll do our best to get you some answers.

Got something to share? Join us, and we'll bring you into the conversation.

RSVP for the Designers Show